Take it from a Cupcake


Yes, I Would Eat the President if He was Made of Cupcakes
May 21, 2009, 2:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

So apparently George W. didn’t make the cake when it came to AWESOME CUPCAKE MOSAICS. I came across this recently and found that somebody either really loved looking at Obama or that she had more time on her hands than me. obama-cupcake-mosaicI hope she got paid. 

Here’s another just in case Obama wasn’t enough… Nothing like some hairy Abe Lincoln to get your mouth watering.Kasey D zilly cakes

I mean, Holy F. I’m pretty sure my eyes would have gone cross-eyed after a while.. I hate decorating a box of 24, let alone a gazillion strategically placed sugary delights. 

Now, here is a freshly shaved alpaca for your viewing pleasure.2528684727_15babaf44e_o

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

